Expediente

Vida mais livre

Diretora
Simone Freire
simone@vidamaislivre.com.br
Redação
Marco Petucco
marco@vidamaislivre.com.br
Elsa Villon
elsav@vidamaislivre.com.br
Elza Maria de Souza Albuquerque
elza@vidamaislivre.com.br
Igor Vicente
igor@vidamaislivre.com.br
Criação e Desenvolvimento
Odilon Gonçalves
odilon@vidamaislivre.com.br
William Daflita
william@vidamaislivre.com.br

Fale com a gente

Comercial
comercial@vidamaislivre.com.br

Críticas
criticas@vidamaislivre.com.br

Sugestões de matérias
redacao@vidamaislivre.com.br

Instituto Mara Gabrilli

Camila Benvenuto
camila@img.org.br